維護我們網站和服務的候選人,客戶以及其他用戶的隱私是Morgan Half Int(HK)Ltd(“ Morganhalf”)的最高優先事項之一。我們必須遵守香港的《個人資料(隱私)條例》。

 

您本人,通過電子郵件,通過本網站或其他渠道提供的個人數據將受到保護,處理和使用。通過向我們提供您的個人數據,您還同意我們根據本政策收集,保留,使用和披露您的個人數據。

 

1.我們收集的信息

我們從您那裡收集的個人信息包括您的姓名,電子郵件地址,聯繫方式,工作經歷,受教育程度,在香港工作的資格,性別,語言熟練程度,專業資格,薪水信息以及您通過候選人註冊提供的任何其他信息表格,面試,推薦信,簡歷,測試和成績單。

 

2.我們如何使用收集到的信息

  • 授予您訪問我們網站,職位搜索引擎和職位申請的權限

  • 為您提供有關潛在職業機會的警報和更新

  • 在您事先同意的情況下,將您的個人資料發送給最符合您期望的職業機會的客戶

  • 為我們的業務關係創建一個透明的平台

  • 為您提供我們信譽良好的服務

 

3.數據證券

Morganhalf採取合理的措施來保護個人數據的安全和更新。我們通過網站和公司收集的所有個人數據均受嚴格遵守的《個人數據(隱私)條例》的約束。除本隱私聲明中所述外,我們不會透露我們收集的有關您的個人數據。

與特定活動相關的政策或單獨的通知。我們可能會與供應商共享個人數據,以代表我們執行服務或遵守法律要求。如果我們出售或轉讓我們全部或部分業務或資產,我們也保留轉讓從您那裡收集的個人數據的權利。同時,Morganhalf對您通過Internet發送給我們或從我們接收的信息的安全性或任何未經授權的訪問或使用該信息的安全性不承擔任何責任,因為應注意,Internet並非始終是一種安全的傳輸方法信息。此外,Morganhalf將不負責數據

在我們的網站上找到其鏈接的任何第三方網站的保護。

 

 

 

 

PRIVACY POLICY

我們的地址

永安廣場9樓915單元12&13室

麼地道62號

尖沙咀東

香港

 

電子郵件: info@morganhalf.com

聯絡電話:(852)3500 3728

傳真:        (852)3007 8395

 

©2017 Morgan Morgan International(Hong Kong)Limited 版權所有

 

香港勞工處註冊為持照職業介紹所(EA執照編號:57686)。

It is one of the highest priorities of Morgan Half Int (HK) Ltd (“Morganhalf”) to safeguard the privacy of our candidates, clients, and other users of our websites and services. We must comply with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance in Hong Kong.

 

Your personal data provided by you in person, by email, through this website, or through other channels, will be protected, processed, and used in accordance with this policy. By providing us with your personal data, you also consent for us to collect, hold, use, and disclose your personal data in accordance to this policy.

1. Information We Collect

Personal information we collect from you include your official name, email address, contact details, employment history, education level, eligibility to work in Hong Kong, gender, language proficiency, professional qualification, salary information and any additional information you provide from your candidate registration form, interviews, reference letter, resumes, tests and transcripts.

2. How we use the information collected

  • To grant you access to our website, job search engine and job application

  • To provide you with alerts and updates regarding potential career opportunity/opportunities

  • To send your profiles to clients with career opportunities best matched to your expectation with your prior consent

  • To create a transparent platform for our business relationship

  • To provide you with our reputable services

3. Data Securities

Morganhalf takes reasonable measures to keep personal data secure and update to date. All personal data we collected via our website and our company are subject to regulation of Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, which we strictly abide by. We do not disclose personal data that we collect about you, except as described in this Privacy

Policy or in separate notices provided in connection with particular activities. We may share personal data with vendors to perform services on our behalf or to comply with legal requirement. We also reserve the right to transfer personal data we collected from you in the event we sell or transfer all or a portion of our business or assets. At the same time, Morganhalf cannot accept responsibility for the security of information you send to or receive from us over the Internet or for any unauthorized access or use of that information as it should be noted that the internet is not always a secure method of transmitting information. In addition, Morganhalf will not be responsible for data

protection on any third-party websites whose links are found on our website.


 

PRIVACY POLICY

© 2017 by Morgan Half International (Hong Kong) Limited

 

Morgan Half Int. (HK) Ltd is registered under Hong Kong Labour Department as licensed employment agency  (EA Licence No.  57686). 

OUR ADDRESS

Unit 509, Silvercord Tower 2,

30 Canton Road,

Tsim Sha Tsui,

Hong Kong

Email:    info@morganhalf.com

Contact: (852) 3500 3728

Fax:         (852) 3007 8395